Webinar Next Week

If you’ve enjoyed the content provided on this website and would like to explore it further, or would like to invite others to join you in learning about and implementing the Digital Learning Asset Framework in your organization, please enroll for the free webinar happening one week from today on Wednesday, February 28th at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 17:00 UTC 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 20:00 UTC.

Please note that the time for this webinar has been moved. Even if you are unable to attend at that time, registering will enable you to access the recording of this event.

Part of Training Magazine Network’s TechLearn Series, this webinar will cover what a Digital Learning Asset is within the Digital Learning Asset Framework, why it matters, and how it helps you prove the value of what you create. Thanks for helping spread the word!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.