Webinar today for Training Magazine Network

Tune in today at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 20:00 UTC for a live webinar about the Digital Learning Asset Framework and how you can put it into practice at your organization!

Note that the time for this webinar was originally 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 17:00 UTC, but has since changed. Even if you are unable to attend at the time of this broadcast, registering will enable you to access the recording of this event.

We are proud to be featured as part of Training Magazine Network’s TechLearn Series! This session will be led by Sam Rogers, the principal coordinator for the Digital Learning Asset Framework.